Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
8,8
Otel konumu
8,9
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Alex
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Haziran 2018

    Perfect!

    We stayed to short ;-)
    Splendid views, friendly and helpful staff, very clean (floors where mopped every day), great breakfast and a lovely pool area. However no lunch or diner is served we asked for some food and they made us a pair of nice sandwiches; perfect service!
    Andrew
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    3 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Mayıs 2018

    The second time we have stayed here.

    Really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast a full buffet with warm croissants!
    Tatjana
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Mayıs 2018

    Wonderful view!

    -
    The location is just wonderful! The rooms are very clean and neat.
    steven
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    21 Mayıs 2018

    Enjoyable

    Friendly staff
    Max
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Nisan 2018

    Sestri Levante from Top!

    Nothing!
    Lovely place with charming staff and breathtaking location! Highly recommended!
    Robert
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    15 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ekim 2017

    the hotel was perfect for us, we loved it

    Rae
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Eylül 2017
    The hair dryer
    Everything. We stayed for 3 nights at the end of Sept. The staff are amazing warm, friendly and helpful. The room was incredibly clean and the daily cleaning service was on par with 5* hotels I've stayed at! It was still warm when we went and although the pool was ice cold we still braved it and enjoyed it very much. It's up in the hills overlooking sestri levante and so the views were stunning. We enjoyed staying up there away from the main town which is only a 10 mins drive away. Be aware of winding roads and yes you need a car. Ample parking. Breakfast was excellent and there was even prosecco on offer! Even though they don't have a lunch offering they do have salads and other snack options on offer! The bed was so comfortable and the room a great size. All mod cons thought of. Really loved it here.
    Chris
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    corrado
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stephen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Eylül 2017

    We'd happily go back

    Personal transport is needed - it's a 10 minute drive above the town
    All good with an excellent pool that enjoyed all-day sun - when it shone! It's position above and a little inland from the town means it has panoramic views.
    Karl
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Taeko
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    10 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Andrew
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    4 Eylül 2017

    Lovely vista above Sestri Levante, a calm location

    Hard to find, restaurant closes 21:00 at night and is a bit soulless, but food was good. Small shower.
    Terrific views, nice staff, nice pool, clean room if small. Nice breakfast.
    Matthew
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Eylül 2017

    Perfect place to relax! Very friendly and helpful staff with stunning views. Highly recommend.

    Bárbara
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Linda
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Ağustos 2017

    fantastic

    the location is amazing.really quite as it is in the middle of pine trees, but yet close to the heart of sestri levante. and the sunsets from the terasse are simply stunning! staff is nice and helpful with everything and the breakfast is nice and fresh.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor